Past event
14 Oct 2020
C

CONNECT.TECH 2020

Share

The 7th edition of Connect.Tech was coming to Atlanta, now we are coming straight to your screen!

CONNECT.TECH is the largest multiframework frontend conference in the USA, virtual for 2020

5 tracks, with content on: React · Angular · Vue · Node/Serverside · Core JS/JS Frameworks · Advanced JS · Design/UI/UX · Web/HTML/CSS · Mobile · Practices

October 14, 10AM - 5PM EST

7AM - 2PM PST

2PM - 9PM GMT

🎟️ Registration

Other CONNECT.TECH events: