Past event
30 Sep 2020
j

jconf.dev 2020

Share

A virtual community Java conference was coming to Chicago, now we are coming straight to your screen!

We hope you'll join us this year virtually, then in Chicago in October 2021

September 30,

9AM - 4PM CDT / 7AM - 2PM PST / 10AM - 5PM EST / 2PM - 9PM GMT

Java · Cloud · JVM Languages · Big Data