Welcome to [email protected] -- a virtual event that brings the amazing SAS speakers and sessions into your living rooms. Set aside two hours, find your favorite couch, grab a good headset and come hang out and check in with alumni, friends and peers from around the world.

Time slot: 11am - 1pm Eastern; 8am to 10am PST, 4pm - 6pm London, 6-8pm Moscow